Farrah Fawcett dies at 62 – USATODAY.com


Farrah Fawcett dies at 62 – USATODAY.com

An American Beauty is dead.

I’m going to tell a personal secret now–I always watched Charlies’ Angels.

Again, my thought and prayers for Farrah’s family tonight and in the years to come.

Photo credit.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on June 26, 2009, in Charlie's Angels, Farrah Fawcett. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I join you, Gran.
    Makes me appreciate my living friends,
    like YOU!
    Aloha

    Comfort Spiral

  2. Aloha, Cloudia, and thanks!

  3. I watched Charlie's Angels, it was one of my must see shows.

    while I sorry to hear about her passing, at least she is no longer in pain.

    I wish her family comfort in their time of loss.

