Celebrating

profile editor

profile editor

I’m just happy tonight.

And tired.

Last night I was so wound up about my new apartment that I had trouble sleeping.

I will sleep better tonight.

And tomorrow is Friday!

I’ll be back!

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on June 19, 2009, in personal updates. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. You will be sleeping better with every day! 🙂
    Susanne

  2. You are so right, Susanne!

  3. Glad to hear you are in a chipper mood my friend,,when you get the chance go over to Reason and check out the post about Feedly I believe this is one you might enjoy, like me I know you read a few RSS feeds from time to time, cheers.

  4. I saw, via my Reader, that you had a new post up. On my way over.

