No blogging zone for 2 days


glitter-graphics.com

I’m reading tonight (like a book!).

Then tomorrow night I’m off to look at an apartment.

Back Thursday night.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on June 17, 2009, in personal updates. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Good luck on the apartment!
    Aloha-

  2. Enjoy your book. I hope the apartment is what you're looking for.

  3. Have a nice little break from blogging, enjoy your book, and good luck with the apartment search.
    Based on the clip you had on a previous blog post, I have seen Doubt now. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Thanks for the recommendation!

  4. Cloudia, thanks a lot! I got it, well another one. I got my first choice.

  5. Tammy, I got the apartment that I wanted!

  6. Aerie-el, I'm glad you enjoyed Doubt! And I got my apartment!!

  7. Hey that is a neat graphic. Moving day is always hectic I hope yours will be smooth.

  8. I like the graphic also, Floyd. I hope my moving day will be smooth, for sure 🙂

