Using ‘Twit This’ is fun

You may notice that I have moved up my Twitter updates on this blog.

The reason for my minor blog housekeeping is my new found fascination with ‘Twit This.’

I added a ‘Twit This’ button to my bookmarks, and when I’m reading your blog posts, I can add your post to my list of Twitters.

I love this, because I don’t have to add link within a post to let the world know about your great posts!

Yeah, I’m lazy.

And now, I’m off to use Twit This as I read your blogs.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on June 16, 2009, in Twit This. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I so have to figure out Twitter. I feel like I'm way behind the times 🙂
    Love the Updates!

  2. Yes, that is a fun feature. I use Twit This now more than I use Stumble. It is faster and easier.

  3. Thanks, Joanna. If I can figure out Twitter, anyone can 🙂

  4. Debo, Twit This is easy! That's why I love it, 'cause I'm lazy.

  5. I was hooked (still am) with facebook and lovingly built it like my scrap book. Then the space for notes was just not enough for my “creative” writing and so I recently became an accidental blogger.
    Now I found that everyone is Twitting. Will I ever catch up!

