Happy News – Mom of 13 Graduates Top of Her Class

Happy News – Mom of 13 Graduates Top of Her Class

Here’s some good news for a change!

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on June 9, 2009, in Happy News. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Who says having a lot of kids drives one crazy? LOL.,that is some good news for a change, really glad to read a story such as this gran,thanks for sharing.

  2. WOW she is to be commended for being brilliant and a good mom! Hope your day is good!

  3. Wait….did Sandi do that?
    🙂

  4. Floyd, I love to hear good news myself, from time to time 🙂

  5. It's really cool, Debo. Thanks for stopping by.

  6. Caroldee, what an accomplishment, you are right. I'm doing okay; thanks a lot.

  7. Wow! That's inspiring. I should go back to school too. 🙂

  8. ECL, you will be a terrific student.

