‘Doubt’ Trailer

http://youtube.com/v/OnrmWLp1Ub8

This is a good movie.

Meryl Streep is amazing, as usual.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on June 6, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. LOVED this movie! Meryl Streep and Phillip Seymour Hoffman are stunning! It's a “must see”. Enjoy!

  2. I only saw this recently and as a Catholic schoolgirl it resonated strongly with me. Both are wonderful actors. But Merryl, she is so different in every part and isnt that what a great actor is all about. There are so many actors who are the same in every role just with different name and clothes.

  3. You know what's wrong with that Meryl Streep? She needs alcohol and ammunition, which is free at our place. Bring 'er over, Gran, and let's shoot up some neighbors' sorry asses!!

  4. HI SO glad it has cooled down for you all there. Haven't seen this movie but would like to maybe soon.
    Have a great Sturday!! Hope you find the apt of your dreams!!

  5. Joanna, this is an amazing movie!

  6. Lilly, thanks for the comment. Wonderful movie.

  7. Joyce and Dorothy, liquor and ammunition? I'm afraid of guns! LOL!

  8. Thanks, Caroldee! I'll do my best re a new apartment.

  9. This looks like a great movie and is now on my list to see.
    So nice to have cooler temps again, isn't it!

  10. Aerie-el, I hope you enjoy 'Doubt.' And yes, the cooler temps are a joy!

