TGIF


glitter-graphics.com

This is a good photo for me to use tonight.

I’m one pooped little pupper.

It’s been a busy week at work, and I’m going to put my feet up and watch television, read, and eat some good food.

TTFN.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on May 16, 2009, in TGIF. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. GREAT looking “Aloha” book on your sidebar 😉

    Thanks, GalPal!

  2. lol,,I love that graphic,yep the weekend cometh,,enjoy it friend.

  3. Floyd, I’m relaxing and enjoying myself 🙂

  4. Yeah, who wrote that book, Cloudia? 🙂

  5. gran that is a marvelous image!
    enjoy your night and weekend!
    i know you have had a “ruff” week…lol

  6. Muse, very funny! I’m going to sleep in tomorrow morning. At least I’m going to try 🙂

    Congrats on the Hallmark deal.

  7. Yeah, handsome book on the sidebar…Aloha Cloudia. And hey Gran? Wish I was knockin’ back with you, doing all the things you mention 🙂

  8. Awww, that is such a cute photo.
    Enjoy the weekend!

  9. Aw, Gran we’re speaking the same language . It’s also a dog post for me! Have a good rest.

  10. Keats, glad we agree!

  11. Braja my dear, we would have a great time together!

  12. Aerie-el, we’ve got sunshine, we’ve got sunshine!

