Review: ‘Star Trek’ is exhilarating – CNN.com


Review: 'Star Trek' is exhilarating – CNN.com

Photo credit.

Have you seen Star Trek?

I’m going Memorial Day weekend, when I have 4 days off); that’s the 22-25 of May, for you great folks outside of the USA.

If you have seen it, let me know what you think.

But don’t give anything away “)

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on May 11, 2009, in Star Trek. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. This is one I am going to see, probably this week but I won’t give anything away on you.

  2. Thanks, Floyd, and enjoy!

  3. I’ve saw it on opening night here in Dallas and it was really good. I’m not a Trekkie so I am not totally clued in on all the nuances of the characters, but I know enough to have enjoyed it immensely.

    Lot’s of action and sci-fi trickery etc.

  4. DEbo, thanks for giving me your opinion.Next Friday is my day to see it! Take care.

