Allison Iraheta – Season 8 Contestants – American Idol

Allison Iraheta – Season 8 Contestants – American Idol

I cried last night when Allison got voted off American Idol.

She’s only 17, but what a voice.

I predict we will see more of this talented young woman.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on May 8, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. She has the perfect Janis Joplin voice. At 17. Crazy talented.
    Who’s next to go…

  2. My daughter and I watch American Idol eagerly in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Wanted Allison to stay on too. Like the 17 year very much.

  3. I havent seen her Gran but will go and check You Tube – 17? She will go places now she has had this exposure for sure.

