Marley and Me Trailer

http://youtube.com/v/DU8wdW5u5is

This is such a good movie!

My grandchildren recommended this movie, and they were not wrong!

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on May 3, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Oh this movie looks soooo good, I missed it when it ws out in the cinemas here I’ll need to check out where I can see it now ! I read the book and mistakenly thought that it couldn’t be as good but it looks like I was wrong…

  2. Not seen the movie yet but I read the book and cried my eyes out at the ending..

  3. Kate, I have not read the book. Looks like I missed something great! Thanks.

  4. Lady Banana, thanks for the comment. I cried at the end of the movie.

  5. I never watch movies; but right now, I’ve got a few to watch, as I spend a lot of time resting, so I’m ready for some 🙂 And yesterday? I watched Marley and Me 🙂 THAT DOG DROVE ME NUTS!!! And in the end, I loved him sooo much….xx

  6. I haven’t watch this movie but I’ll get the DVD for the kids. 🙂

  7. It’s a good one, eastcoast. I hope you enjoy it.

  8. Braja, as I was watching the movie I thought that Marley was a real pain, but what a wonderful dog. I’m glad you loved him too.

