Tired and grumpy

myspace comments

myspace comments

I’m going to bed with a good book.

More tomorrow.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on April 28, 2009, in personal updates. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. poor grumpy Gran!!
    Hope da book is “mines”
    Heh Heh….aloha-

  2. I stopped in for a minute, got hooked, signed up, will return.

  3. I hope thats alcohol in that cup…a little goes a long way. Better day tomorrow.

  4. Take care friend and I hope you don’t get that old bug I got that sent me to the hospital, thank goodness it was not the swine flu, I don’t think I could take another one worse than the one I had.

  5. Cloudia, your book hasn’t gotten here yet (:

    I need to check on it, actually.

  6. Lakeviewer, thanks a lot.!

  7. Sorry, Lilly, it was tea with lemon 🙂

  8. Floyd, I’m feeling well this week (so far); just tired. I hope you are feeling better.

