It’s Pimp My Ride Week


Thanks to R U Serious and Caroldee at And so It Goes On.

Yeah.

I’ve got big, wide feet.

It’s in my genes, as I’m descended from a long line of plow pullers.

And proud if it!

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on April 21, 2009, in And So It Goes On, Pimp My Ride Week, R U Serious. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. LOL looks sorta like mine!! Still looking for my photos. Will get to it soon. take care : )

  2. Hey they are not that wide friend,,you just them planted firmly on the ground.

  3. I thought I have big feet. For an Asian woman with big feet, I’m considered ugly. haha…

  4. You take care, also, Caroldee!

  5. No way, eastcoast 🙂

  6. You are a gentleman, Floyd. Thanks.

