Happy News

Happy News

I’ve added ‘Happy News’ to my Google Reader, because I want (need, actually) to read about some GOOD stuff for a change.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on April 19, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. That’s a great idea. Recently I’ve stopped listening to the news as I eat breakfast as it is so depressing or annoying it doesn’t make for a good start to the day..

  2. So true, we all need to hear more good news. That’s what is healthy.

  3. Loved the previous post, and glad you saw some good apartments and got your application in. I like the idea of the good news section….share it with us, Gran :))
    xxx

  4. It is depressing, Lady Banana, and not a great way to start the day.

  5. So true, Dakota Bear!

  6. Thanks, Braja! I will be sharing some good news with all of you.

