Soaked

It’s pouring rain and cold this evening, the kind of Seattle soaking that happens here in the spring.

I’ve got a good coat and other rain gear, but I was soaked when I got home.

So tonight I’m staying warm and dry!

Happy Friday.

Photo credit.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on April 3, 2009, in Seattle rain. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Getting wet after getting over the flu is not good, so take good care of yourself.

  2. I will, Dakota. I’m going to make a nice hot cup of tea right now!

  3. Take care of your dear self, Gran!Aloha-

  4. Stay dry gran, it is raining here now also.

  5. Crank up the electric blanket and snuggle up! Stay warm:)

  6. Thanks, Floyd, it’s finally dried up a little here!

  7. Thanks, Debo. We finally got some sunshine today!

