test-test-test

is this dang thing working?

hello?

hello?

i cannot comment on many blogger blogs.

so i shall try tomorrow.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on March 27, 2009, in Blogger comments, test. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Hello friend,,lol. If you mean did it post? Yep it is working.

  2. It seems Blogger is having problems in a country every week. last week I couldn’t comment in Malaysian blogs.yesterday I cannot comment on several Filipino blogs. 😦

  3. I can hear(read) you! 🙂

  4. Hope you’ll be back on track soon enough. ^^ I do have some problems commenting at times, mostly the verification not successful with the pending ‘loading’ screen or simply request couldn’t be processed. Weird huh.Thanks for sharing K. Clarkson’s video clip as well.

  5. Floyd, posting wasn’t a problem, I guess. Just commenting 🙂

  6. Ching Ya, thank you so much. You are welcome about the video. I had problems getting the comment screen to load on Blogger blogs.

  7. eastcoastlife, glad I’m not the only one having problems commenting. Once again, we are all in this together 🙂

