Link love


It’s Sunday, and raining in Seattle today.

I’m getting ready for another week of work.

But I’m only in the office three days this week, because I’m at a training Thursday, and have a day off on Friday.

Wa-ha.

I’m feeling really lazy today, so I’m going to dole out some link love.

Check out these great posts:

–What movie to avoid at the theater this weekend, thanks to Film Essent.

–Celebrate spring at Gardener’s Roost.

–And celebrate spring even more with Caroldee at And so It Goes On.

–Spring again, this time with Dakota Bear at World Traveler.

Debo Hobo asks us to “Knock It Off, Cut it Out, Stop It!”

Bill Crider offers readers a Manhattan Madam update.

–Check out Jlo’s inspirational post for today.

–And Lilly writes about her hilarious father Des.

Grandpa, aka The Word Mechanic, shares more poetry with his readers.

That’s it for now, folks.

Have a great day.

Photo credit.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on March 22, 2009, in link love. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. I dropped by quite a few of the blogs on your list. 🙂 Thanks for sharing them.

  2. Thank you for stopping by the blogs, Rose!

  3. Thank you for the blogs to read.Have a great week.

  4. Linky Dinky, Gran 😉Aloha, I’m off to check them out…

  5. You are welcome, Dakota Bear. I hope you enjoy the blogs!

  6. Aloha, Cloudia!

  7. Great reading gran, thanks for the heads up.

  8. Gran, thanks for the linky love and thanks for all the great blog post links. I will go and check them out now!

  9. Hey Lilly! Thanks!

