Six things about me

I’ve been tagged by blogger extraordinaire World Traveler.

Here are six things about me:

1. Put the link of the person who tagged you on your blog
2. Write the rules
3. Mention 6 things or habits of no real importance about you
4. Tag 6 persons adding their links directly–I’m changing this one a bit. I’ve been blogging since 2004, and don’t have a lot of luck tagging other bloggers. I’ve had bloggers get mad at me. So if you want to do this meme, do it!
5. Alert the persons that you tagged them–I’m not going to do this, because of #4.

So here are the 6 things about me I’ve never written before:

1. In school, I was a wiz in English and History, a total failure in Math and Science.

2. I drink a cup of tea every evening after dinner.

3. I’m a cat person usually, but have grown to love dogs as I’ve aged.

4. I’m a two-finger typist.

5. I listen to Coast-to-Coast radio every night–conspiracy theories and ghost stories are fun!

6. I love hard green apples and pears.

Phew.

That was hard!

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on March 10, 2009, in book meme, six things about me, World Traveler. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Sounds like fun!!Aloha-

  2. I agree it was hard to think of six things.

  3. Interesting 🙂I have a cuppa tea every evening as well!

  4. Cloudia, it made me think!

  5. It’s soothing, Lady Banana!

  6. Dakota Bear, it was hard to find things I haven’t blogged about before!

  7. Yes! 1 and 2 are totally me! Love my proppa cuppa!Peace – Rene

  8. Hey! I knew you were an English and History scholar, Rene.

  9. We have some similarities. I’m a tea person. I love hard green apples and pears too. I’m not good in Maths and Science. 🙂

  10. I too drink a cup of tea every evening. 😉

  11. eatscoast, somehow I just saw your comment. We have many things in common. I like that!

  12. Rose, I’m amazed how many people drink tea in the evening! Thanks for the comment!

