Changeling Trailer

http://youtube.com/v/57_t2BFZaK8

Forget the myths that Hollywood spins around “Brangelina.”

Changeling is a fine film, and Angelina Jolie shines as a mother fighting to find her missing son.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on March 8, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. The trailers to both movies look good, they make me want to see them when they come out on DVD.

  2. Gran, thanks for the comments today…..I like to hear what everyone thinks of mechanically challenged foods.HuggsJB

  3. Dakota Bear, they are both very good movies! I will be interested to know what you think of them both.

  4. jb, my pleasure. I’ve always loved deli meats, and I was a bit shocked, when I read your post 🙂

  5. I just saw this tonight and wow, She was outstanding!! What an excellent film. Hope your weekend is going well 🙂

  6. Leigh, I’m glad you liked this movie also! Thanks!

  7. I want to see this film, I had forgotten about it, thanks for the reminder!

  8. It’s a bit long, Lady Banana, and emotionally draining, but worth it all. I hope you get a chance to see it soon.

