My Rhapsody music list

I have rather eclectic (i.e., weird) tastes regarding music.

Here’s a sample of what I’m listening to as I sip hot tea with lemon.

It’s a great day.

And it is not snowing, or raining, right now.

–A Day Without Rain Enya
–Let Your Love Flow The Bellamy Brothers
–Achtung, Baby U2
–Come Monday Jimmy Buffett
–The One I Love R.E.M. Tribute Band
–About A Girl Nirvana
–16 Megatons Funki Porcini
–Me And My Arrow Harry Nilsson
–Santorini Yanni
–Dawa: The Cradlesong Sacred Spirits
–Lascia Paul Schwartz
–Moon Run Trapezoid
–Llorando (Ekko Remix) Rebekah Dehlrio
–Dejala En La Puntica Bill Laswell
–The Winding Path Kevin Kern
–Lady Harriot Hope/ The Humours of Cas… Jerry O’Sullivan
–I’ll Tumble 4 Ya Culture Club
–Windows in The World Tingstad & Rumbel
–A Nest Of Stars Iarla O’Lionaird
–Drive The Cars

I hope you are all doing well today.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on March 7, 2009, in music, the weekend. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Hmmm not heard of many of these..lol

  2. I’m not surprised, Lady Banana!

  3. Good choice. Enya has a beautiful voice.

  4. Rose, Enya helps me to relax.

