Am I getting sick?

I’m not sure, but when I’m this tired, I usually get sick.

So I’m going to take extra careful care of myself, and get to work tomorrow.

I’m going to visit a few blogs, as many as I can.

Then I’m going to bed.

There’s a stomach virus going around Seattle, and lots of sneezing, coughing, spitting, etc.

And I was at a training for two days, in a large city hotel.

Lots of germs.

I will not get sick, I will not get sick……

myspace layouts

myspace layouts

Oh yeah.

Happy Friday!

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on March 6, 2009, in sick? no blogging zone. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Take care of yourself.

  2. OH I will send all my healing vibes to ya.. HOPING nothing foreign was caught in that nasty HILTON with NO TP.. grrrrrr themanager would have heard from me that is for sure! Take care ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Feel beter, Gran!Oh, and MINE MINE MINE!!!!Visit my blog BWAAAAAAA!!!! Aloha- LOL

  4. Thanks Dakota Bear. I will do my best ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Aloha, Cloudia! On my way to visit.

  6. Hey Caroldee, the manager did hear from me! Ha! I think I’m going to be okay–just tired.

