Freezing!

I’m off to bed early tonight, because it’s cold.

Later.

Photo credit.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on February 26, 2009, in Seattle weather. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. It’s cold here as well. I made myself some hot chocolate to warm up,I like you new header picture. It looks very inviting.

  2. Oh, this is also cold. Thermometer does not have a good calibration. (Smile)http://eyesinkaleidoscope.blogspot.com/ http://fymtyh.blogspot.com/

  3. It’s true, skywind 🙂

  4. The cold must be visiting us all, Dakota Bear. Thanks for the comment on my header picture! It’s my own, so I’m happy you like it!

  5. We had a big cold spell last week,,feels like today is another one coming on,,brrr.

  6. Hi Friend.. It’s a nice feeling to visit your blog.. Interesting posts.. Keep up the good work.. Do visit my blog and post your comments.. Take care mate.. Cheers!!!

  7. Sorry to hear you are cold…..is it in poor taste to brag that it is 85-90 degrees here. But we have a cold front heading in….Keep warm! 🙂

