Downtown Seattle this morning

I took this photo (the one above) about 10:00 a.m. today, from the balcony of Seattle City Hall.

We had lots of fog this morning, but great sunshine also.

It was cool and clear all day.

I’m so glad it’s Friday!

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on February 21, 2009, in Seattle scenes. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Thats an amazing phot. Gran do you spend your days at City Hall. Its good to see the cities people live in. It looks very clean.

  2. Hey Lilly, I was at a training at City Hall this morning. This is about 8 blocks from my current office, one block from my old office. It’s pretty clean around City Hall 🙂

  3. Don’t blame City Hall.Wait.Ah forget it🙂

  4. You are so right, Braja!

  5. Great photo, Gran. You sure make good use of that camera, and it’s a great header.

  6. Thank, Grandpa! I’m enjoying the camera.

  7. Those camera’s can become addictive gran, glad you are enjoying it.

  8. Thanks, Floyd. I enjoy my camera!

