Attempting some changes

Photo credit.

Ha!

I’m trying to change my template.

And I’m slightly challenged when it comes to any computer activity that’s above the level of primary school.

So expect some strange changes!

ha!

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on February 17, 2009, in under construction. Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. Gran, i LOVE your construction sign :))

  2. thanks, Braja πŸ™‚

  3. Change is good Gran, just save your template. Hope you are doing well, hows the new job going?

  4. LORDIE where would I be without change.. I am doing it alllll the time ya know.. Hoep things are drying out out there. Heard and saw on the news that the whole west coast is getting blasted. Stay well.. take care πŸ™‚

  5. Looks interesting.

  6. Lilly, I can’t even save my template! I think it’s some whacky Windows Vista thing.The job is going very well (I think)!

  7. Caroldee, we are dry, sunny, and cold this week. Yahoo!Stay well, my friend.

  8. Thanks, Dakota, I’m actually trying a different kind of template, and it’s not working out too well πŸ™‚

  9. Good Luck, I’m scared to attempt much change now.. I’ve forgotten how I did it in the first place, lol

  10. Your comment gives me hope, Lady Banana πŸ™‚

  11. You can do it! I have faith in you. Isn’t it nice to be in control of the changes?

  12. I’m afraid to mess with my template! you, GO, Gran! Aloha-

  13. Looking forward to new scenes…:)Finally I got some good connection time to visit your blog again – sorry for the long absence!Susanne< HREF="http://sues-daily-photos.blogspot.com/" REL="nofollow">Sue’s Daily Photography<>

  14. Cloudia, I’ve been afraid also; still am πŸ™‚

  15. It is Georganna! I’m going to try again this weekend, when I’m relaxed and my brain isn’t fried from the details of the workday!

  16. No probel, Susanne; I’ve been behind reading blogs. But your pics are great!

  17. Take your time, let me know if I can help:)

  18. Debo, thanks for the offer of help. I get kind of frustrated when I can’t get something done PERFECTLY the first time πŸ™‚So I decided to use a blogger template and add one of my own pics, change the fonts, colors, etc.I’ll let you know; you’ll probably hear my yells of frustration in Texas πŸ™‚

  19. Gran if you need any help e-mail me and I give you a step by step lesson, I like the construction sign too..

  20. If you get stuck you know who to ask for help. πŸ˜‰

  21. Thanks, Rose. I appreciate the offer. I decided to stick with the Blogger templates and add my own header!

