Tired and grumpy

I’m going to watch some mindless television, and sleep late tomorrow morning.

More tomorrow.

Photo credit.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on January 24, 2009, in weekend. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Good for you Gran :))

  2. Nothing like a good sleep in and mindless TV to get you off to sleep either. I do it too much I think. Soon the weather will be warmer…

  3. Thamks, Braja. I was awake at 8, which is a good two hours more sleep!

  4. Lilly, it’s been so cold and dark this winter. I’m dreaming in bright green 🙂

  5. Yes gran we can keep dreaming of an early spring.

  6. Floyd, it’s a great day in Seattle–cold but clear and sunny!

