Still not 100%

My throat is better, but not completely.

I’m determined not to miss any work, so I’m taking it easy again tonight.

Thanks for the support, and see you soon.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on December 11, 2008, in ill. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. The bug is spreading everywhere, yes take it easy and feel better soon.

  2. yes take it easy,if it is the one going around over here I feel for you.

  3. Thanks, Leigh! Going to bed early has gotten me one day closer to the weekend 🙂

  4. Floyd, there’s just lots of crap going around Seattle. Thanks for the good wishes.

  5. Ok now I am getting worried…you need to be 100% !!!

