Seattle pics


As you can see, my new toy is up and running.

I’ve got a lot to learn about my new camera, but it’s going to be fun.

My chicken soup smells great. I threw in a hot pepper to jazz it up!

Have a great day!

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on December 6, 2008, in Seattle pics, weekend. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Good luck with your new camera, Gran. Looking good!Sure wish I could taste that Chicken Soup. MMMMMMMMM- Aloha-

  2. Hey congrats,glad it is up and purring along,nice pics.

  3. Floyd, it’s working well.

  4. Cloudia, it’s pretty good. The hot pepper gave my soup lots of zip!

  5. Did I ever tell you my son’s in-laws live in or near Seattle.

  6. Debo, I remember you telling me that you knew people in this area. It’s a great place to visit, and I hope you get the chance to come here some day.

