Giving Jack Bauer another chance

A few years ago, I never missed an episode of ’24.’ Then I fell off the wagon and stopped watching. I’m intrigued right now, hoping ’24’ recaptures its former glory.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on November 23, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. My partner LOVES Jack! I myself never could get into it..

  2. Jack has that effect on people 🙂

  3. Can’t you smell it gran? the Jack Daniels and wood shop?Ahhh…yes!!! 🙂Peace – Rene

  4. Got it, Rene 🙂

  5. We don’t have television here, but sometimes my husband gets DVDs. He had the series of 24, and would watch it with the headphones on (I never watched it). But I could hear the tick tick tick that was the trademark of 24…

  6. Braja, I kind of miss that tick tick tick!Thanks for the comment.

