WKRP Thanksgiving Turket drop

I know that I’m rushing the Thanksgiving holiday, but this episode is the funniest television episode I have ever seen!

Unfortunately, the funniest line of his video is not included, when station owner Arthur Carlson staggers into WKRP and mutters, “As God is my witness, I thought turkeys could fly.”

The video was apparently taken off of YouTube for copyright issues.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on November 18, 2008, in WKRP Turkey drop. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Oh MY GOD That has got to be one of my all time favorite clips of one of my all time favorite shows thanks for the reminder, Beth. Snort I started giggling just seeing the words WKRP Turkey Drop…

  2. Too funny, Fran 🙂

  3. Rene, what a riot 🙂

