Sunday

Here’s an updated photo of my favorite tree.

It’s pouring rain and cold in Seattle this morning.

I’ve got a hot cup of coffee by my side, and my favorite cable music station playing (Soundscpaes).

Currently playing: Robert Rich and Lisa Moskow, A Thousand Tears.

Enjoy your Sunday, my friends.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on November 2, 2008, in Lisa Moskow, Robert Rich, Seattle weather. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Sounds very similar weather to here in London…

  2. Just a few minutes ago the rain stopped and the sun came out. It’s gorgeous right now!

  3. It’s starting to look like this in New Hampshire. All my colorful buddies ( leaves ) are leaving me !Peace – Rene

  4. Rene, the yard is full of leaves right now–the trees have been shedding leaves all day.

  5. It was, Rose, just a really great day.

