Doing the dance

I have 3 days off, and I’m doing the dance of joy.

Tomorrow afternoon will be spent having more blood drawn (groan) and an ECHO, but hey, it’s a day off!

Then, after I’ve fulfilled promises to my doctor, I’m off to spend Halloween with my family.

I will post tomorrow morning, before I leave for group wellness.

Have a good night, my friends.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on October 31, 2008, in family, Halloween, time off, work. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Nice little dance there, I can see you are a little bit happy.

  2. Oh yes, Floyd! I’m happy to be off for a few days. Next Friday, I’m off to a training, so I won’t be at work then either. I’ve arranged my holiday time off for Thursday-Friday-Saturday-Sunday. And holiday time is fast approaching!Have a great weekend.

