Wednesday!

Thank goodness tomorrow is Wednesday!

I’m off Friday, so I only have two days left this week.

The photo above was taken with my cell phone last Saturday morning, as the fog was being chased away by brilliant sunshine.

Have a wonderful Wednesday.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on October 29, 2008, in hump day. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. If we make it through Wednesday,,lovely picture, tree still has a lot of green leaves on it.Winter seems to be coming early this year, it is getting cold here.

  2. I hope we do make it through Wednesday, my friend! the tree does have lots of leaves on it! Take care.

