Happy Birthday, Jax

Happy Birthday, Jaxon!

I’m so happy that my family is living in Seattle again.

No blogging tomorrow night, because I’m taking part in a union activity.

Happy Monday, my friends!

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on October 26, 2008, in family, personal updates. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. What a treasure – Happy Birthday Jax, Love his name. Union activity…..sounds suspicious Gran….enjoy your Monday!

  2. hello, have a good day!!

  3. I am glad they were able to come back there, have fun at the little get together, Happy Birthday Jax.

  4. Thanks for the comments, folks. We had a great time!And Lilly, we are marching to the Seattle City Council meeting!

  5. Happy Birthday Jaxon! What a handsome boy!

  6. He is a handsome boy, eastcoast. Thanks!

