Fall in Seattle


I took these photos with my cell phone!

I’m back home now, getting ready to go back to work.

What a great weekend in Seattle; it’s cool and sunny.

Have a great Monday!

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on October 19, 2008, in fall, Seattle, weekend. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. What great photos – do you know I do not know still how to get the photos off my phone onto the laptop – yes its true and I must learn how. Glad you had a great weekend and hope you have a great week too!

  2. It took me some time to figure it out. Finally, a colleague clued me in that I needed text messaging 🙂I’m still not a great “texter,” I’m really slow! Ha!I hope you have a great week also, Lilly.Thanks for stopping by.

  3. Oooooo pictures I love it.. glad you had a great time this weekend.Stay warm and well.. 🙂

  4. Just like here in London, it has been a bit windy this morning so it’s “snowing” leaves…

  5. What amazing photographs and to take them with your phone.I hope you had a great day too.I’ve been busy writing.Best wishes,Annie

  6. Very nice photos. I hope you have a great week.

  7. Thanks, Caroldee. It was a cold and rainy day–tomorrow cool but sunny. I hope things went well at the doctor’s.

  8. “Snowing leaves” is a good way to describe Seattle also, Lady Banana!

  9. You too, Tammy. Thanks for the visit, and the comment.

  10. Thanks, Annie. Good luck with your writing!

  11. Hello friend I love all the different colors of fall, great pics thanks for posting them.

  12. Thanks, Floyd. I’m getting better taking pictures with my camera!

