I’ve changed my profile again

I’ve changed my profile again, because I am Beth, not an old hag 🙂

But it sure was fun for awhile to be “the old hag.”

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on September 20, 2008, in profile change. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Welcome back “Beth” 🙂

  2. Thanks, Lady B. I may decide to be someone else, at another time. It’s fun!

  3. I agree on your blog its yours to do whatever you want with. I like Beth. Old nag, nah thats not you.

  4. Lilly, thanks 🙂 Beth is who I am, I decided.

  5. Good to see you back Beth,,wishing you a great weekend, it’s here so relax and enjoy.

  6. Floyd, I’m having a very relaxing weekend. Thanks a lot.

