Lindsay Lohan Goes After Palin On Environment, Gay Rights // Archives // ecorazzi.com :: the latest in green gossip

Lindsay Lohan Goes After Palin On Environment, Gay Rights // Archives // ecorazzi.com :: the latest in green gossip.

This article from ecorazzi makes me so proud of Lindsay Lohan.

I’ve always been a Lindsay Lohan fan, and I’m glad she is speaking out!

Go Lindsay (and Samantha!).

About Beth Allen

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on September 14, 2008, in news, politics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Why is Lindsay commenting on Gov. Palin’s personal life? She didn’t comment on Lindsay’s great performance in I KNOW WHO KILLED ME or about her drug addiction. Turnabout is fair play.

    http://www.synergytalks.com

  2. Maybe because she can, Chad.

  3. Since Obama’s pastor was in the news maybe Palin’s should be? Said the war in Iraq was a mission from God.

  4. That’s freaky, Floyd.

  5. Also, Chad, I’m glad because it looks to me like Lindsay has gotten herself away from the drugs, hopefully living a clean and sober life.

    Remember that Lindsay was the sole support of her family as a child, and I’ve seen that mess lots of children up. Michael Jackson is a good example.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 811 other followers

